STOKESLEY PROBUS CLUB

Home The Club Calendar of Events Trips Speakers Business Matters

CALENDAR of EVENTS

Calendar-2022 Historic Calendars


April 2021



Members’ Lunch - Cancelled.     



Tue 20 April 2021


AGM & Member Meetings - Postponed



Tues 18 May 2021



Committee & Member Meetings - Postponed



Wed 2 June 2021 



Committee Zoom Meeting   



Tue 15 June 2021



Member Meeting: Postponed



Tue 6 July 2021



Committee Meeting at Stokesley Town Hall - Cancelled



Tue 20 July 2021


AGM & Member Meeting - Cancelled


Wed 28 July 2021


Committee Meeting at Stokesley Town Hall


Tue 17 Aug 2021


Committee & AGM Member Meeting

David Milner - The life of 18th century Whitby sailors


Thu 26 Aug 2021



Shirley Valentine Esk Valley Theatre trip



Tue 21 Sept 2021


Member Meeting

Alan Townsend: – The Stockton & Darlington Railway-The line that got the world on track


Tue 5 Oct 2021 



Members Lunch – The Falcon at Hilton


Tue 19 Oct 2021


Member Meeting

Ted Parker: The River Tees from South Gare to Yarm

                                                                                                       



Tue 16 Nov 2021


Committee & Member Meetings

Dr Guy Hinton: Symbols of Consolation or Politics?

War Memorials in the N.E. from the 1850s to the 1900s



Wed 15 Dec 2021



Christmas Lunch at the Wainstones Hotel, Great Broughton


CALENDAR 2021